joyner lucas net worth
Admin Reviews

Joyner Lucas Net Worth, Biography and Career

He started his career under the pseudonym G-Storm and then Future Joyner. He formed the musical group “Film Skool Rejects”, with which he released the mixtape, Workprint: The Greatest Mixtape of All Time. His first solo mixtape appeared in 2011 under the pseudonym Future Joyner and was titled Listen 2 Me. Soon after, he changed his name to Joyner Lucas.

Joyner Lucas biography

  • Real Name: Gary Maurice Lucas Jr.
  • Nick Name: Lucas
  • Profession: Songwriter, rapper, singer.
  • Date of Birth: August 17, 1988
  • Birth sign: N/A
  • Net Worth: 1 million dollars
  • Height: 6ft 1in
  • Weight: 80 kg
  • Body Measurements: 40-32-35
  • Eye Colour: Dark brown
  • Hair Colour: Black
  • Wife: Jessica Andrea
  • Children‎: ‎Joyner Messiah Luca
  • Parents: Not known
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Wiki Page:

joyner lucas

In 2015, he rose to fame thanks to his single “Ross Capicchioni”, which is included in the mixtape Along with Came Joyner. In 2017 he released the mixtape 508-507-2209, which includes the songs “I’m Sorry”, “Ultrasound” and “Winter Blues”. That same year he released the single “I’m Not Racist”, which went viral on YouTube. In 2018 together with Chris Brown, they released the single “Stranger Things”.

You may also like to read, young thug net worth. To know more visit our blog

Net worth

According to his statement and reports, Joyner Lucas’s net worth is about 1 million US dollars. In 2019, Joyner Lucas was nominated for the best music video and best rap song awards for his “I’m Not Racist” and “Lucky You” songs.

First performance

The Hard Club is the venue chosen for Joyner Lucas’ first concert in Portugal. On September 21st, the American rapper lands in Porto for another event with the Versus label.

About to celebrate its thirtieth anniversary, the career of the MC of Worcester, Massachusetts, lives one of the moments of greater glow after the release of 508-507-2209, his first mixtape edited through Atlantic Records, and “I’m Not Racist ”, a loose song with a provocative video that earned 77 million views on YouTube. Lucas recently unveiled the first two singles from his collaborative project with Chris Brown, Angels & Demons, “ I Don’t Die ” and “ Stranger Things “.

For the past two years, the rapper has also collaborated with Meek Mill, Stefflon Don, Timbaland, Tech N9ne, Statik Selektah and Kyle Bent and remixed hits by Kendrick Lamar, Lil Pump, Future, Desiigner or 21 Savage, becoming a favorite for all those looking for lyricists to rhyme on modern instruments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *